Exclaim! Premier and 2016 Release Dates Announced

Exclaim! is premiering two new SWS songs, “Space and Time” and “Momento”! Produced by Jason Corbett (ACTORS) at Jacknife Sound, these two tracks are from our upcoming 4-song EP which we will be releasing on March 21st. In addition to the EP, we’re excited to announce that we will be releasing a full-length album on September 13th. Check out our Facebook, Twitter and Instagram pages for regular updates!

Jan 25 2016_Exclaim! Premier